Economic Development Commission


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


This 9 member commission serve 3 year terms:

  • James Kucienski, Chairman
  • Rivak Albazi
  • James Berger 
  • Maureen Ehrenberg
  • Tim Garcia
  • Jennifer Spino
  • Leonard Weiss
  • Richard Sloan 
  • Vacant

Commission Overview

The Economic Development Commission (EDC) was created in 1994 by Village Ordinance as an advisory body to the Village Board.  In creating the Economic Development Commission, the Village Board established as its purpose the encouragement and facilitation of economic growth within the Village.